Karen’s Spiritual Journey

Just a quick post to distract me from writing lab reports.

This is a clip I came across on Twitter from a BBC series called “Outnumbered”. It’s just awesomely cute and sweet and has a pretty funny message about religion. I dare you to watch it and tell me the little girl isn’t face-explodingly cute.

Dare ya.

2 Responses to “Karen’s Spiritual Journey”

  1. Ah, very nice… “Even people who want to stab you in the eye with a pencil??’

    I may have to check out the series. :)

  2. skylark Says:

    That was hilarious!! I loved the cross for the mouse: “killed by Mummy”!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

